Templates by BIGtheme NET
Hot Copas
Home / Sports / MotoGP / Results Race Moto2 Silverstone, England 2015

Results Race Moto2 Silverstone, England 2015

Unlike the previous race, the British series that takes place at Silverstone Circuit in the open by the Moto3 class.

Races that take place throughout the 18 laps it was won by the Frenchman Johann Zarco.

Zarco scored a total time of 2: 53 674, followed in second position comes Rookie Spaniard, Alex Rins the gap +3360.

While the podium three successfully secured by the defending world champion, Tito Rabat with a gap of up to +5527 of Zarco.

Completing the top five was present name Alex Marquez and JonasFolger, while Sam Lowes who acted as host is only able to finish in 6th position with a gap +28,261.

Here Complete results Race Moto2 Silverstone, England 2015 :

  1. Johann Zarco FRA Ajo Motorsport (Kalex) 42m 53.674s
  2. Alex Rins SPA Paginas Amarillas HP 40 (Kalex) 42m 57.034s
  3. Tito Rabat SPA EG 0,0 Marc VDS (Kalex) 42m 59.201s
  4. Alex Marquez SPA EG 0,0 Marc VDS (Kalex) 43m 0.163s
  5. Jonas Folger GER AGR Team (Kalex) 43m 1.902s
  6. Sam Lowes GBR Speed Up Racing (Speed Up) 43m 21.935s
  7. Anthony West AUS QMMF Racing Team (Speed Up) 43m 27.576s
  8. Sandro Cortese GER Dynavolt Intact GP (Kalex) 43m 27.613s
  9. Thomas Luthi SWI Derendinger Racing Interwetten (Kalex) 43m 28.563s
  10. Ricard Cardus SPA JPMoto Malaysia (Suter) 43m 28.758s
  11. Marcel Schrotter GER Tech 3 (Tech 3) 43m 32.488s
  12. Randy Krummenacher SWI JIR Racing Team (Kalex) 43m 32.864s
  13. Dominique Aegerter SWI Technomag Racing Interwetten (Kalex) 43m 41.454s
  14. Takaaki Nakagami JPN IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia (Kalex) 43m 50.777s
  15. Axel Pons SPA AGR Team (Kalex) 43m 53.745s
  16. Hafizh Syahrin MAL Petronas Raceline Malaysia (Kalex) 43m 55.942s
  17. Luis Salom SPA Paginas Amarillas HP 40 (Kalex) 43m 58.063s
  18. Julian Simon SPA QMMF Racing Team (Speed Up) 43m 58.480s
  19. Azlan Shah MAL IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia (Kalex) 44m 1.584s
  20. Mika Kallio FIN Italtrans Racing Team (Kalex) 44m 2.268s
  21. Jesko Raffin SWI sports-millions-EMWE-SAG (Kalex) 44m 4.624s
  22. Xavi Vierge SPA Tech 3 (Tech 3) 44m 5.028s
  23. Robin Mulhauser SWI Technomag Racing Interwetten (Kalex) 44m 33.145s
  24. Florian Alt GER E-Motion IodaRacing Team (Suter) 44m 44.999s
  25. Xavier Simeon BEL Federal Oil Gresini Moto2 (Kalex) +1 lap
  26. Federico Caricasulo ITA Italtrans Racing Team (Kalex) +1 lap
  27. Louis Rossi FRA Tasca Racing Scuderia Moto2 (Tech 3) +2 laps
  28. Thitipong Warokorn THA APH PTT The Pizza SAG (Kalex) DNF
  29. Lorenzo Baldassarri ITA Forward Racing (Kalex) DNF
  30. Simone Corsi ITA Forward Racing (Kalex) DNF
  31. Bradley Ray GBR FAB-Racing (FTR) DNF

About hotcopas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Si prega di attivare i Javascript! / Please turn on Javascript!

Javaskripta ko calu karem! / Bitte schalten Sie Javascript!

S'il vous plaît activer Javascript! / Por favor, active Javascript!

Qing dakai JavaScript! / Qing dakai JavaScript!

Пожалуйста включите JavaScript! / Silakan aktifkan Javascript!Better Stop Adblock